Gearing Up For Rock Werchter 2011

Rock Werchter is two months away and since this year I actually have the time, I’m going to try and get to know the (unknown) bands playing beforehand.
So here is the first choice I have to make.

Warpaint :

Vs.

Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All a.k.a OFWGKTA:

Well, um. I’m a still a bit shocked from the ending of that Jimmy Fallon clip.
I think Warpaint wins only because I can’t picture myself listening to an entire show in which the rappers yell WOLF! GANG! repeatedly.

This entry was posted in music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gearing Up For Rock Werchter 2011

  1. טליה גורודס says:

    **Product placement!** Gotta love those Hamas-inspired green and black beanies..

  2. Pingback: Gearing Up For Werchter: Round II | Deliciously Redundant

Leave a Reply

